Michigan Association of Municipal Cemeteries

Membership List

City Members

City of Ann Arbor
City of Auburn Hill
City of Battle Creek
City of Bessemer
City of Birmingham
City of Brighton
City of Buchanan
City of Cadillac
City of Coloma
City of Croswell
City of Fenton
City of Flat Rock
City of Flushing
City of Fremont
City of Gladstone
City of Gladwin
City of Grandville
City of Hastings
City of Hillsdale
City of Howell
City of Iron Mountain
City of Ithaca
City of Jonesville
City of Kalamazoo
City of Kentwood
City of Laingsburg
City of Lake City
City of Linden
City of Livonia
City of Ludington
City of Marquette
City of Marysville
City of Mason
City of Midland
City of Montague
City of Mt. Pleasant
City of Muskegon
City of Niles
City of Northville
City of Olivet
City of Port Huron
City of Portland
City of Rochester Hills
City of Rockford
City of Saginaw
City of Saline
City of Sandusky
City of South Haven
City of St. Ignace
City of St. Joseph
City of St. Louis
City of Tecumseh
City of Three Rivers
City of Wayne
City of West Branch
City of Yale

Village Members

Village of Breckenridge
Village of Byron
Village of Edwardsburg
Village of Holly
Village of Lake Orion
Village of Lexington
Village of Pinckney
Village of Romeo
Village of Roscommon
Village of Stockbridge

Township Members

Alemena Township
Augusta Charter Township
Banks Township
Bath Charter Township
Bay Township
Belvidere Township
Blendon Township
Blommer Township
Boon Township
Bois Blanc Township
Boston Township
Brandon Charter Township
Charter Township of Breitung
Buena Vista Charter Township
Burdell Township
Burt Township
Charter Township of Caledonia
Cambria Township
Casco Township
Chesaning Township
Chikaming Township
Township of Clay
Columbus Township
Charter Township of Comstock
Comway Township
Cooper Charter Township
Dalton Township
Delta Charter Township
Denver Township
Charter Township of East China
Empire Township
Eureka Charter Township
Fife Lake Township
Charter Township of Flint
Fort Gratiot Charter Township
Frankenmuth Township
Fremont Township
Galien Township
Georgetown Charter Township
Goodland Township
Charter Township of Grand Blanc
Grand Haven Charter Township
Green Oak Charter Township
Handy Township
Hillsdale Township
Holton Township
Homer Township
Hope Township
Huron Charter Township
Independence Charter Township
Ingersoll Township
Lake Charter Township
Laketon Township
LeRoy Township
Lincoln Township
Lincoln Charter Township
Locke Township
Marion Township
Mayfield Township
Metamora Township
Milan Township
Milford Charter Township
Mills Township
Township of Moran
Mussey Township
Oronoko Charter Township
Oshtemo Township
Otsego Township
Otsego Lake Township
Paw Paw Township
Peninsula Township
Pentwater Township
Port Huron Township
Porter Township
Prairieville Township
Richland Township
Robinson Township
Roscommon Township
Rutland Charter Township
Sands Township
Sharon Township
Shelby Township
Sherman Township
Summit Township
Suttons Bay Township
Charter Township of Texas
Thornapple Township
Three Oaks Township
Tobacco Township
Waterford Charter Township
Wayland Township
Wheatfield Township
White Lake Township
Williams Charter Township

Other Members

Big Praire/Everett Cemetery
Brutsche Concrete Products
Crown Vault/Cressy Memorials
Guideline Geo
Holland Supply
Inch Memorials
Kalamazoo Flag Company
Lenawee Hills Memorial Park
Lowell Granite Company
Matthews International
Michigan Townships Association
Pace, Inc.
Patten Monument Group
Pine Grove Cemetery Authority
Ramaker & Associates, Inc.
Traditional Tribal Burial, Inc.